Stovetops

I am continue to explore the power of vinegar and baking powder in cleaning. Today, I poured a bit of baking powder on my stovetop and sprayed it with my 50/50 vinegar/water mixture until it started to fizz. I then used this to clean my stove. It does a great job. It cuts through grease and grime quite easily and once wiped off with a wet rag, it lives a nice clean surface.

This entry was posted in Money Saving Strategies and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Stovetops

  1. Pingback: Environment and nature » Blog Archive » Stovetops

Leave a Reply

